Skip to content

Usher-VIDEO-MTV Upfont Perfomance-Hey Daddy

February 9, 2010
6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2010 2:10 pm

    are u having a concert in philly anytime soon or tour

    • February 10, 2010 3:11 pm

      Lol I’m not Usher. This is just a fan blog.
      For the Tour I dont know. But I hope so!

  2. Ashlei permalink
    February 9, 2010 9:21 pm

    I don’t think so either..I mean he was married to one.

    • February 9, 2010 9:24 pm

      You are right!lol

  3. February 9, 2010 8:22 pm

    i want to know why dont you have any darkskin females in your videos or preformances and i would like to meet you soon

    • February 9, 2010 8:30 pm

      I don’t that it is a matter of skin…but a matter of talent.
      I dont think that Usher has anything against dark skinned woman lol.

Leave a Reply

