Skip to content

Usher’s Confessions is still on Billboard Top 200 Albums!

March 12, 2010

“the industry is  in a recession,but I’m still spending from Confessions,homie thats why I aint stressin, these yungun really need to learn a lesson,can’t doubt me, you won’t out me, wouldn’t even have a style without me,uh uh ya, I can see behind the smiles,wasn’t rocking with me then don’t be jocking me now” sang R&B King Usher in the street single “In My Bag”.

Although ridiculous comparisons to struggling mixtape artists  & other publicity stunt  , Usher Raymond got the numbers for him.

The album which was released six years ago,is #198 and was #196 a few weeks ago and 1 monh ago the album peacked  @163 a month ago.

Congrats to Usher for having a CLASSIC TIMELESS ALBUM.

Explications en français à la fin de l’article.

Previously: Confession as decade’s highest certified album by a male solo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike Makau permalink
    August 27, 2010 7:27 pm

    Usher prayed his confessions,now he is doing his penance,let’s welcome the brother back.Thumbs up Mr.Raymond,you just wrote history,and that is some MJ stuff right over there.Yeah man!

Trackbacks

  1. Lady Gaga Makes Debut on Rock Band - Top News, Music, and Sports - The Blog Conglomerate

Leave a Reply

