Skip to content

Usher’s MySpace Music “Fantasy” Commercial Shoot

May 13, 2010

Word is that he also shot promo pictures for his upcoming TOUR!Let’s hope it is a World Tour! His international fans are missing him so much

Usher a tourné une publicité pour Myspace.Il paraitrait qu’il aurait également pris des photos promotionelles pour sa prochaine tournée!Espérons que ce sera une tournée mondiale…et que bien évidemment,celle-ci passera par la France!

More pictures after the jump/Plus de photos en cliquant sur Read More

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2014 5:13 pm

    Howdy I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really
    found you by error, while I was looking on Bing for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I alpso love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to read through it all at the minute but
    I hve book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do
    keep up the excellent work.

  2. Anonymous permalink
    May 13, 2010 7:10 pm

    Yes vivement qu’elle démarre cette tournée

Trackbacks

  1. MP Goldsmith divorced over adultery | free-personal-injury-lawyer

Leave a Reply

